Category: DEFAULT

Then I Met You - The Supremes - Right On (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Then I Met You - The Supremes - Right On (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Motown - MS705,Motown - MS-705 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul


Love/Hate Heartbreak - Halestorm - Halestorm (CDr, Album), Gone And Passes By - The Chocolate Watchband - No Way Out / The Inner Mystique (CD), Best Of Tension - Wckr Spgt - 5 Years (Aloha) (Cassette), Instrumental - Funk Masters - Streetlife (Vinyl), Burning Fingers - Shawn Phillips (2) - Collaboration (Vinyl, LP, Album), Luis Recatero - Ma Vie / Terciopelo Azul (Vinyl), Real Man - Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch (CD, Album), World Crisis - The Heptones - Pressure! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chicago - Django Reinhardt - Django Reinhardt Et Le Quintette Du Hot Club de France, Vol. 2 (CD, Alb, Visul Unei Nopți De Iarnă - Vali Șerban - Ultimul Lup (CD, Album), What About Us (The Buzz Junkies Radio Edit) - The Saturdays - Living For The Weekend (CD, Album), Two Fists Long - Toob - Union Street EP (Vinyl)

9 thoughts on “ Then I Met You - The Supremes - Right On (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Telmaran says:
    May 10,  · The most notable aspect to this new and improved Supremes is that the non-single tracks are actually worth your while. Back in their prime popularity, almost any good song on a Supremes album was already released as a single. Consequently, the rest were one of three types of songs: 1. something not worth your while, simply there to fill a slot; /5(21).
  2. Gataur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Right On on Discogs. Label: Tamla Motown - 5C ,Motown - MS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul/5(3).
  3. Jujinn says:
    Cover printed in special "poster" gatefold sleeve: punctured gatefold is on top of the sleeve and can be torn away leaving a standard LP jacket, and the rest is a 12"x24" folded (in the middle) cardboard poster featuring an alternate pose of the album cover. 2" of the top part of the poster has the track listing printed on it and has a punctured line that separates it from the poster.
  4. Mauktilar says:
    Motown VINYL LP RECORD ALBUM. tracks are: Up The Ladder To The Roof; Then We Can try Again; Everybody's Got The Right To Love; Wait A Minute Before You Leave Me; But I Love You More; I Got Hurt (Trying to be The Only Girl in Your Life); Baby Baby; Take a Closer Look At Me; Then I Met You; Bill, When Are You Coming Back; The Loving Country.5/5(8).
  5. Faell says:
    The Supremes were a very successful Motown all-female singing group active from until , performing at various times doo-wop, pop, soul, Broadway showtunes, psychedelia, and of Motown's signature acts, The Supremes were the most successful African-American musical act of the s, recording twelve #1 hits between and , many of .
  6. Gardakasa says:
    Right On was a great album to usher in the "new" Supremes and the new decade. But I think "(I Got Hurt) Trying to Be The Only Girl in Your Life" is one of the BEST songs on the album; a lost Motown mid-tempo gem that tells a great little story and has Top Hit written all over it.5/5(8).
  7. Faemuro says:
    THIS SALE IS FOR: THE SUPREMES "RIGHT ON" VINYL LP ALBUM RELEASED IN ON MOTOWN RECORDS CAT #MS Includes Original Motown Catalog Inner Sleeve. Perforated poster has been removed. Debut album of the "70's" Supremes with Jean Terrell replacing Diana Ross. THIS IS A GREAT RECORD!!End date: Jul 16,
  8. Guzahn says:
    18 rows · May 10,  · The most notable aspect to this new and improved Supremes is that /5(59).
  9. Daishakar says:
    Then We Can Try Again: 3: Everybody's Got The Right To Love: 4: Wait A Minute Before You Leave Me: 5: You Move Me: 6: But I Love You More: 7: I Got Hurt (Trying To Be The Only Girl In Your Life) 8: Baby Baby: 9: Take A Closer Look At Me: Then I Met You: Bill, When Are You Coming Back: The Loving Country4/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *